jacattack

Joey, have you ever been in a Turkish prison?

Posted on: March 15, 2010

Roger, roger... what's our vector, Victor?

So I heard today that Peter Graves died today at 83.

While he was a well-known TV star back in the day, I will remember him most for this role as Captain Oveur in “Airplane!”  I saw it way back as a wee one and have always laughed myself silly every time I see it.

So, I already started with a Captain Oveur quote as the title of this post?  What’s your favorite?

Leave a Reply

  • Jen: Omg...I never saw that article...that guy IS a scumbag. I hate reading stuff like that, it makes me sick. I'm glad his brother found a good home with
  • Kim @ Don't Kid Yourself: Wow that guy really is such a scumbag- that stuff disgusts me. Glad to hear the dog found a good home. Seems like she fits in great! The video is too
  • lose weight expert: very good art:)

Categories

