jacattack

The skinny

Posted on: March 16, 2010

I hissy pissy HATE this look.

I see it all the time at the mall while I’m working (or while I’m not working and at the mall out of necessity).  Usually teens, in tight skinny jeans, and ginormous, moon boot looking sneakers.  I just don’t get it.  If you’re a skinny little toothpick looking thing, go ahead and wear the skinny jeans.  That’s what they’re for, people with skinny legs.  But pairing them with skater or basketball shoes is almost as bad as wearing Crocs!!!

Lindsay Lohan... fashion faux pas? NEVER!

Oh the times I wish it was acceptable to smack people just for looking and/or acting stupid!

try this...

2 Responses to "The skinny"

This is really a “look”??? Yuck!!!!

Yeah It’s an “urban” look that looks awful! See it in the mall all the time!

Leave a Reply

  • Jen: Omg...I never saw that article...that guy IS a scumbag. I hate reading stuff like that, it makes me sick. I'm glad his brother found a good home with
  • Kim @ Don't Kid Yourself: Wow that guy really is such a scumbag- that stuff disgusts me. Glad to hear the dog found a good home. Seems like she fits in great! The video is too
  • lose weight expert: very good art:)

Categories

