jacattack

Skymall, I <3 thee

Posted on: May 5, 2010

Thanks to my girl Poods for enlightening me to this awesome story via Facebook.

One of my favorite parts of flying is looking at the Skymall catalog.  Love it.  And I’m a big enough doofus that actually says “I could use that” to over half the products in there.  Same was true while going through the pictures here, but I was laughing so hard I cried at some (who DOESN’T want a T-Rex wall mount?!!?!).

I was JUST THINKING about how pasty my feet are!! THANKS SkyMall!!!

Would any of you guys buy this crap?

Leave a Reply

  • Jen: Omg...I never saw that article...that guy IS a scumbag. I hate reading stuff like that, it makes me sick. I'm glad his brother found a good home with
  • Kim @ Don't Kid Yourself: Wow that guy really is such a scumbag- that stuff disgusts me. Glad to hear the dog found a good home. Seems like she fits in great! The video is too
  • lose weight expert: very good art:)

Categories

