jacattack

“My Story” bulletin

Posted on: June 4, 2010

KG has this little ditty up on OTE for the Fun Friday feature.  While I deleted my MySpace account a couple of years ago, I miss doing these fun little survey things.  So, here’s mine!
  • Hi, my name is: Jaci
  • But you can call me: Any form of “Jaci” that’s appropriate… Jac, Wacky Jaci, Jacattack, Apple Jacks, etc.
  • Never in my life have I: been to the west coast
  • My high school is: a lot nicer now then when I went there in 99-03.  It was okay, but we never did anything too spectacular… like the class of ’10 did this year.  Check out their lipdub for the Pens here
  • When I’m nervous: Everything turns to warp speed… I talk fast, walk fast, tap my leg fast!
  • The last song I listened to was: See above link… haven’t turned on the tunes yet this morning, but if you want to be technical, BEP’s “I Gotta Feeling” came on when I went to link to the PHS lipdub.
  • If I were to get married right now: My mother would pee her pants… she’s wanted me to be married for some time now
  • My hair is: grimy… I need a shower
  • When I was 4: I played with the Barbie accessories (the house, the car, etc) more than I played with the Barbies themselves.  Legos and the Lite Brite were way cooler.
  • Last Christmas: was spent in PA with my family and friends!!
  • I should be: Eating breakfast… mah tummy’s rumblin
  • When I look down I see: the keyboard??
  • The happiest recent event was: Moving in with the boys… 2 months is still recent, no?
  • By this time next year: I’ll hopefully have a master’s degree
  • My current gripe is: People who can’t/don’t do their jobs… the “I’m so helpless” act… ugh!
  • I have a hard time understanding: how smokers tolerate their own smell/stench :-/
  • There are these girls: Who I’m still close friends with despite living over 500 miles away
  • If I won an award, the first person I would tell would be: Jon, my parents
  • I want to buy: more paint for the bedroom… a house at some point in my lifetime
  • I plan to visit: Europe someday
  • If you spent the night at my house: I WILL make you bacon and eggs in the morning.  It’s my duty.
  • The world could do without: morons
  • Most recent thing I’ve bought myself: groceries
  • Most recent thing someone else bought me: lunch at Panera
  • My middle name is: Renee
  • In the morning: I’m always awake early…. even if I went to bed late the night before
  • Last night I was: watching the Golden Girls (RIP Blanche)
  • There’s this guy I know who: is incredibly nice, sweet, and kind to everyone he knows… and has adorable dimples.  And a good kisser 😉
  • If I was an animal I’d be: a really playful dog, most likely
  • Tomorrow I am: working, obviously… probably going to Rafferty’s after (who’s going??)
  • Tonight I am: working!!!
  • My birthday is: Nov. 15th…. and everyone knows it, I like to feel special that day!!
1 Response to "“My Story” bulletin"

Jaci, you always make me smile. I love your birthday answer 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • Jen: Omg...I never saw that article...that guy IS a scumbag. I hate reading stuff like that, it makes me sick. I'm glad his brother found a good home with
  • Kim @ Don't Kid Yourself: Wow that guy really is such a scumbag- that stuff disgusts me. Glad to hear the dog found a good home. Seems like she fits in great! The video is too
  • lose weight expert: very good art:)

Categories

