jacattack

These survey-type posts are going to become a habit…

Posted on: June 5, 2010

… thanks, Mom!!

1. What color are your socks right now?
its summer…there are no socks  <– well said, Aunt T

2. What are you listening to right now?
Acoustic Lady G… trying to unwind, and this music and a glass of Reisling seem to work well for me!

3.  What was the last thing you ate?
bag o’ popcorn, as per usual this time of night!

4.  Can you drive a stick?
Kind of… Uncle Chuck took me for a ride in his standard Forrester back when Aunt Kris was 9 months along with Sam and he was called off to a business trip… ya know, just in case I had to taxi her to the hospital 😉  While I liked driving it, I certainly did not get the hang of it at that time… Sam, if you decided to come into this world early, you probably would have been born in the living room.  Just sayin’…

5. Last person you spoke to on the phone?
Jon… wasn’t sure where he went tonight, and had to confirm that he went out for a few beers with the work fellas!

6. Do you like the person who sent this to you?
of course… she gave birth to me!

7. How old are you today?
25

8. What is your favorite sport to watch on TV?
Steelers Football…. obviously!!!

9. What is your favorite drink?
a dry Riesling or a pomegranate martini

10. Have you ever dyed your hair?
many many times!

11. Favorite food?
popcorn and most Italian food and any sort of stir fry I throw together

12. What is the last movie you watched?
Waking Ned Devine…. pretty interesting flick!

13.  Favorite day of the year?
tossup between Christmas and my birthday!!!

14.  How do you vent anger?
yell and/or clean… I will clean to the max if you get me mad enough!

15. What was your favorite toy as a child?
not my mother’s “Bridey” doll… I liked anything you could use to “make something” with… Play-Doh, Legos, and Lite Brite were pretty sweet… and what about the “Creepy Crawlers”?  Sweet!!!

16.  What is your favorite season?
Spring!

17. Cherries or Blueberries?
Blueberries!

18. Do you want your friends to e-mail you back?
Sure

19. Who is the most likely to respond?
dunno

20. Who is least likely to respond?
dunno

21. Living situation?
with Jon, Seth and the Libbster… love it!

22. When was the last time you cried?
Not sure, it’s been a while

23. What is on the floor of your closet right now?
mostly shoes… and carpet

24.  Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending to
I’m posting this on my blog, so it’s going out to EVERYONE!!!

25. What did you do last night?
Watched Jon’s Golden Girls DVDs in memory of Rue McClanahan!

26. What are you afraid of most?
Things flying close to me… bats and birds freak me out!!!

27. Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers?
I like pepperjack cheese on my burgers, so a little of both!

28. Favorite dog breed?
I’m biased towards my Boston terrier roommate and my three-legged min-pin brother from another mother, Chase!

29. Favorite day of the week?
Any day that I’m not working… that changes often!

30. How many states have you lived in?
Just two… PA and NY

31. Diamonds or pearls?
Diamonds

32. What is your favorite flower?
Lilacs

Leave a Reply

  • Jen: Omg...I never saw that article...that guy IS a scumbag. I hate reading stuff like that, it makes me sick. I'm glad his brother found a good home with
  • Kim @ Don't Kid Yourself: Wow that guy really is such a scumbag- that stuff disgusts me. Glad to hear the dog found a good home. Seems like she fits in great! The video is too
  • lose weight expert: very good art:)

Categories

